Tuesday 12 April 2016

Electronic music night is here again...

Tonight on 11TroniX (11pm UK time) we will be welcoming 3 BRAND NEW artists to XRP radio, along with 7 new tracks.
The new artists include 'Armada Named Sound', 'Plaudits' and 'Brothercom', and as well as their offerings there are 2 new tracks from existing XRP artist 'Almost David'.

The majority of the playlist tonight will include:

01. The Baltic States - The Fire
02. Ego Punks feat. Elesha Moses - Heaven Closed (Luna's Heaven Opened Remix)
03. Armada Named Sound - Afterdrive
04. Plaudits - Honest
05. Brothercom - Hegemony
06. In Isolation - A Certain Fractal Light (Matt Pop Club Mix)
07. Almost David - The Story of Our Lives
08. Daniele Bat Maraspin - A Bat's Project
09. Shadows & Mirrors - Stitches
10. Kill For Eden - Kerosene - Vlad Electro Remix [Joerg Umbreit]
11. Suchitra Lata - World At My Feet (feat Trilochan Kampli)
12. Acazuz - Life is strange
13. Chasjam - Starsky
14. Armada Named Sound - Fixation
15. Plaudits - Kindness
16. Almost David - Paranoid
17. Goldstar - Landslide

Tune in as a guest listener (no account needed to do so), registered listener or registered artist at www.xrpradio.co.uk and jump in the chat box if you dare!


No comments:

Post a Comment